Welcome to Me!

I just want to say hey to all the old folks that will be surfing over from my former blog critzpastor at wordpress.com.  If you are new, I promise to post witty stuff as soon I can dig my sense of humor out of a moving box stuck in our new home in the Star City.

Until then…

About 2thecrossroads

I am a believer in Truth. Cast adrift in a sea of change. Struggling to live with integrity, faithfulness and passion in the real world.
This entry was posted in Life and Times .... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to Me!

  1. GreenCouch says:

    Your new site looks mahhvelous! 🙂

  2. I thought you might like that! Not as good as the original, since I used iphoto to crop the square.jpg to fit the header, but pretty darn good! Of course when you start off with a work of genius it has to be good!

Leave a Reply

